This must be the place

schwarz1
schwarz2
schwarz3

Hair: kik
Skin+ Makeup: The Body Co. /Iris
Eyes: Aphotic Gloom (Marketplace)
Gown: Knickknack
Vest+ Gloves: Eclipse Developmend / part of Tracker
Shoes: Anexx
Dagger: LR Weapons
Necklace: [ Glow ]

Soundtrack:Love the hommage.

There are no more barriers to cross. All I have in common with the uncontrollable and the insane, the vicious and the evil, all the mayhem I have caused and my utter indifference toward it I have now surpassed. My pain is constant and sharp, and I do not hope for a better world for anyone. In fact, I want my pain to be inflicted on others. I want no one to escape. But even after admitting this, there is no catharsis; my punishment continues to elude me, and I gain no deeper knowledge of myself. No new knowledge can be extracted from my telling. This confession has meant nothing. ~Patrick Bateman

4 thoughts on “This must be the place

  1. Cool, wir haben heute beide Pics von Lost World im Blog. Das ist ein Zeichen! Das Ende ist nah!

  2. Cry Hawker says:

    Toller Film…tolles Buch. Im Orginal mit einem richtig guten Christian Bale.

  3. stiller Himmel says:

    Ohja…schon ironisch das Bale später für Batman gecastet wurde, wo er auch einen Yuppie mit zuviel Geld spielen darf 😉

    Funfact: Wer wusste das Ellis (der Autor von American Psycho) fast die Zoolander Filmcrew verklagt hätte, weil deren Script zu nahe an seinem Buch Glamorama dran war?

  4. Aeneas says:

    Ah, American Psycho, immer ein Knaller bei Diskussionen über “echte Literatur” aus dem Buch vorzulesen.

    “This is not an Exit.”

Leave a Reply

