Happy: I find a nice hat!

Nachtrag

Hair with shawl: Kookie /part of Ono
Hat: House of Fox
Mask: Vigo
Outfit: See post below

I gave it a quick unedited shot for what I call a “traditional tharnian outit”. First this is also muslim-like fashion (see shawl) and frankly, I think gorean clothes are much more diverse than medieval or burqa like themes that overflow the shops. And as every fantasy character of great importance seem to wear an interesting hat (my funny hat theory) this is now mine. House of Fox has several evening gowns for earthlings and some nice accessoire that you don’t see everywhere. Quality is comparable to Lelutka and I can only say, visit them and take a look.

Soundtrack: It’s summer, let’s dance!

Leave a Reply

