You were looking for silks?

Diana

DIana2

Wreath: Evie’s Closet
Hair: Sixtynine
Skin: Vive 9
Silks: *Crazy* Clothes // loan Jogiches

I hate most silks. They’re either poorly made or too revealing to be sexy anymore. Most people don’t understand, that eroticism isn’t about flashing your pussy and tits at every bystander. So I was very happy when i found this piece of nothing for just 150 Linden. It’s made from sheer white silk which looks soft and light and comes with two lengh, I’m wearing the short one. It looks soft and romantic, so I combined them with flowers and long, flowing hair.

11 thoughts on “You were looking for silks?

  1. Wie ist das Gebamsel untenrum gemacht? Sculpt oder Flexis?

  2. stiller Himmel says:

    Das ist ein Sculpt 🙂

  3. Tanja says:

    Nix für ungut…aber beim unteren Bild war mein erster Gedanke: stiller ist endlich schwanger. 😉

    Ahoi und fette Beute!

  4. Zeusel says:

    Man darf gratulieren?

  5. Tanja says:

    Ja, danke! Aber wäre Dir bei näherem HInsehen sicher auch aufgefallen.

  6. Zeusel says:

    Ich bin ein Kerl, ich schau doch zuerst auf die Titten. So ein Bauch fällt nicht auf erstmal.

  7. stiller Himmel says:

    Woher weiß man das Kleidung unvorteilhaft ist? Leute gratulieren dir zur Schwangerschaft, dabei bist du einfach nur fett. 😛

  8. Tanja says:

    Es ist weder Deine Körperfülle noch die Kleidung an sich. Es ist die Pose!

    Wird’s ein Junge oder ein Mädchen? Und wirst Du Dich zu Zasta als Vater bekennen oder das verschämt geheimhalten?

    Soviele Fragen….

  9. stiller Himmel says:

    öh…Ich glaub nicht das ich Zastas Vater bin. Aber es wird ein Arschloch, da bin ich mir sicher.

  10. Eden says:

    XD

    Happy Birthday Flipper.
    Ich will Pate werden. Ich muss dem Minianus ja gleich erklären wie man unordentlich kniet. Ich mache das total gerne. 😀

    Aber mal von den Schwangerschaftsgerüchten ab, der Skin steht deinem Shape mal richtig gut. Der erste Skin der Stilelr richtig weiblich wirken lässt. 😛

  11. ebediyet says:

    Why am I just seeing this? *must go buy* I never thought I would see a day where you would wear silks, I don’t know why, maybe it is the issue of modesty, but it is just not something that I could have imagined, and here it is. Lovely look on you, and a wonderful picture, only you are missing the amazing and beautiful atlas collar that is so stunning it is impossible to take off!

    =D Wonderful job, love the picture, love the outfit, love the blog.

Leave a Reply

