Preview on my next item \o/

Preview Mask2

Gown: Knickknack
Gloves: Leezu
Hood+ Mask: ViGo (preview, not yet released)

Ok the mask is nearly complete, I am just revamping some textures. After all, it is finished. Feedback is, as always, welcome. I plan to release several colors and mask types. Here you see white porcelaine. I am not completely satisfied with it (as always!)…so i will make some minor clean ups. Then i am totally “after me comes the flood”. Mask and hood can be worn seperate from each other.

Sountrack: Amanda fucking Palmer. I’m melancholic in an unromantic way. HOnestly, beware of the stiller these days.

One thought on “Preview on my next item \o/

  1. ebediyet says:

    Oh, stiller. Wow.

    The creation is beautiful as always, but the song took my breath away. I listened over and over, beautiful.

Leave a Reply

