Free Women of high caste don’t curse…

Lady of the mist

Skin: Mother’s Goose / Milok Hermit
Eyes: The Abyss
Hair+ Hairbase: Boon
Gown: Vigo
Necklace: Zaara
Veil: Bare Rose (part of a bellydancer outfit, tinted deep red)

Hehe…after i did this prim and proper outfit, i had the urge to jump on a sofa, hop up and down curse and swear and blow raspberrys through my veil (and listening to peaches). Oh fuck i will make a gorgeous free woman. Today came the first suggestion that looking for a companion among the guys will be fun! Oh yeah, tailing some poor doods ass for “romantic relationship” or “being married with babies and stuff! OMG BABIES!!” and being just another girl who depends heavily on a male role…in a world where he can have sex and slaves in abundance, everybody courting already for his rp attention? That sound like a whole new definition of “fun”. Sorry when i have to puke. I’d like to keep my independence. ya know? And i already depend on a guys whims…like Aphris of Turia he’s my…warden (dunno if that’s the right word)? He has total power over my assets, my house, money, landholdings and can even enslave me. Hope we get along, because if not, he’ll be my first Level boss in the game of power. Rock it!

Soundtrack:

2 thoughts on “Free Women of high caste don’t curse…

  1. alhvit says:

    also irgendwie lässt mich mein english heute im stich und ich hab net so kapiert worum es heute geht …. aaaaaber … verdammt sieht des kleid geil aus .. auf dem vendor wirkte es ein wenig (oh gott hoffentlich erschlägt se mich nciht ) langweilig . Aber jetzt muss ich es haben . Egal ob ich frei, sklavin oder panther bin . Moementan wechsel ich ja eh alle 5 minuten die rolle. lol

  2. stiller Himmel says:

    grinst* es geht heute darum, das ich als “freie Frau” nicht vorhabe mir nen Gefährten zu suchen weil ich a) schon Mündel eines Kriegers bin und b) meine Freiheit im Rp dadurch stark eingeschränkt fühlen würde. Nargh, kann auch sein, das mir dieses Harmoniegesülz mit Babys und großer Liebe voll auf die KEtten geht. Naja ich hab vor irgendwann Sprachurlaub zu machen, dann geht das hoffentlich auch in Englisch ausgedrückt 🙂

    Grinst* Ich weiß was du meinst mit den “mugshots”…Vilas KLeider sehen teilweise richtig geil aus, gerade die neueren…aber auf den Gedanken die zu kaufen bin ich erst gekommen als ich IC LEute damit herumlaufen sah…und zugegeben…weil es momentan keine Alternative gibt die nicht in irgendeiner Form die Brüste betont und zudem die richtige Farbe hat. ^^

    Mit allen 5 Minuten die Rolle wechseln hab ich kein Problem…in der Zeit wo man sich nicht sicher ist kann man ja bloggen gehen, sowas macht mir immer sehr viel Spass.

Leave a comment